4623993177_45x45 4623993176_45x45 4623993179_45x45 4626397417_100x35 spotify GK NEW SHIRT_WEB Mail white large 1444794529_12120189_1661424497435592_5326295091095423899_o 16112815_1934536566774687_8123198410354003707_o

Hi! We are ...

© 2017 CARROT GIRL RECORDS ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

arrow

Photo by (Handout/ Indie Network of Sound)

“Like the best punk bands that came before them…

a celebration of what it means to be alive” - Houston Press

huffingtonpost logo_14 Houston-Chronical-logo Colorlines_RaceForward_logo HoustonPress_redblack billboard-logo

 

As seen in...

Upcoming Live Shows

 

 

Rampage 2017 East Coast US Tour w/ The Kominas 

6/8/2017 Thursday, Richmond, VA - Banditos Burrito Lounge

6/9/2017 Friday, Baltimore, MD  - The Crown

6/10/2017 Saturday, Washington, DC - DC9

6/12/2017 Monday,   Flemington, NJ - Flemington DIY

6/13/2017 Tuesday, New Haven, CT - Cafe 9

6/14/2017 Wednesday, Philadelphia, PA - Johnny Brendas

6/15/2017 Thursday, Brooklyn, NY - The Cobra Club

6/16/2017 Friday, Cambridge, MA - Lilypad

6/17/2017 Saturday, Providence, RI - Aurora

 

7/29/2017 Saturday, Dallas, TX - Riot Girl Fest at Club Dada